Administration

Agneta Johansson

Agneta Johansson

Uthyrning/reception

0520-52 65 76
agneta.johansson@edethus.se

Anna-Lena Dahlberg Lindqvist

Anna-Lena Dahlberg Lindqvist

Ekonomiansvarig / Inköpare

0520-52 65 50
anna-lena.lindqvist@edethus.se

Magnus Casperson

Magnus Casperson

Fastighetschef

0520-494121
magnus.casperson@edethus.se

Lars Wijkmark

Lars Wijkmark

VD / Ekonomichef

0520-49 41 09
lars.wijkmark@edethus.se

Marie-Louise Nielsen

Marie-Louise Nielsen

Administratör

0520-49 41 06
marielouise.nielsen@edethus.se

Martin Löfqvist

Martin Löfqvist

Säkerhetssamordnare

0520-49 41 08
martin.lofqvist@edethus.se

Raimo Proos

Raimo Proos

Förvaltare / Fastighetsservice

0520-49 41 04
raimo.proos@edethus.se

Åsa Andersson

Åsa Andersson

Redovisningsekonom

0520-49 41 02
asa.andersson@edethus.se

Fastighetsservice

Bertil Johansson

Bertil Johansson

Serviceman Hjärtum/Ström/Västerlanda

bertil.johansson@edethus.se

Carina Attermalm Olsson

Carina Attermalm Olsson

Lokalvård

carina.attermalm@edethus.se

Dennis Jägesten

Dennis Jägesten

Serviceman Centrum Nord

dennis.jagesten@edethus.se

Johan Lodin

Johan Lodin

Serviceman Lödöse/Nygård

johan.lodin@edethus.se

Jim Marklund

Jim Marklund

Serviceman Lödöse/Nygård

jim.marklund@edethus.se

Magnus Åkesson

Magnus Åkesson

Serviceman Centrum Nord

magnus.akesson@edethus.se

Patrik Edh

Patrik Edh

Serviceman Lödöse/Nygård

patrik.edh@edethus.se

Peter Lodin

Peter Lodin

Serviceman Centrum Syd/Göta

peter.lodin@edethus.se

Timo Kämäräinen

Timo Kämäräinen

Serviceman Centrum nord

timo.kamarainen@edethus.se

Tobias Tobiasson

Tobias Tobiasson

Serviceman Hjärtum/Ström/Västerlanda

tobias.tobiasson@edethus.se

Tony Potrykus

Tony Potrykus

Serviceman Centrum Syd/Göta

tony.potrykus@edethus.se

Sven-Roger Aronsson

Sven-Roger Aronsson

Mekaniker

sven-roger@edethus.se

Underhållsgruppen

Björn Lystell

Björn Lystell

Arbetsledare/Snickare

bjorn.lystell@www.edethus.se

Daniel Sandberg

Daniel Sandberg

Serviceman

daniel.sandberg@edethus.se

Jan-Eric Fredriksson

Jan-Eric Fredriksson

Målare

jan-eric.fredriksson@edethus.se

Kurt Persson

Kurt Persson

Målare

kurt.persson@edethus.se

Niklas Gustavsson

Niklas Gustavsson

Energitekniker

niklas.gustavsson@edethus.se

Peter Löfqvist

Peter Löfqvist

VVS tekniker

peter.lofqvist@edethus.se

Johan Svensson

Johan Svensson

Elektriker

johan.svensson@edethus.se

Thomas Söder

Thomas Söder

Snickare

thomas.soder@edethus.se

Trädgårdgruppen

Krister Magnusson

Krister Magnusson

Serviceman

krister.magnusson@edethus.se

Peter Johansson

Peter Johansson

Serviceman

peter.johansson@edethus.se

Petrine Jakobsson

Petrine Jakobsson

Arbetsledare

petrine.jakobsson@edethus.se