Administration

Agneta Johansson

Agneta Johansson

Uthyrning/reception

0520-52 65 76
agneta.johansson@leifab.se

Claes Olofsson

Claes Olofsson

tf Fastighetschef

claes.olofsson@leifab.se

Lars Wijkmark

Lars Wijkmark

VD / Ekonomichef

0520-49 41 09
lars.wijkmark@leifab.se

Anna-Lena Dahlberg Lindqvist

Anna-Lena Dahlberg Lindqvist

Ekonomiansvarig / Inköpare

0520-52 65 50
anna-lena.lindqvist@leifab.se

Marie-Louise Nielsen

Marie-Louise Nielsen

Administratör

0520-49 41 06
marielouise.nielsen@leifab.se

Martin Löfqvist

Martin Löfqvist

Säkerhetssamordnare

0520-49 41 08
martin.lofqvist@leifab.se

Raimo Proos

Raimo Proos

Förvaltare / Fastighetsservice

0520-49 41 04
raimo.proos@leifab.se

Åsa Andersson

Åsa Andersson

Redovisningsekonom

0520-49 41 02
asa.andersson@leifab.se

Fastighetsservice

Bertil Johansson

Bertil Johansson

Serviceman Hjärtum/Ström/Västerlanda

bertil.johansson@leifab.se

Carina Attermalm Olsson

Carina Attermalm Olsson

Lokalvård

carina.attermalm@leifab.se

Dennis Jägesten

Dennis Jägesten

Serviceman Centrum Nord

dennis.jagesten@leifab.se

Johan Lodin

Johan Lodin

Serviceman Lödöse/Nygård

johan.lodin@leifab.se

Jim Marklund

Jim Marklund

Serviceman Lödöse/Nygård

jim.marklund@leifab.se

Magnus Åkesson

Magnus Åkesson

Serviceman Centrum Nord

magnus.akesson@leifab.se

Patrik Edh

Patrik Edh

Serviceman Lödöse/Nygård

patrik.edh@leifab.se

Peter Lodin

Peter Lodin

Serviceman Centrum Syd/Göta

peter.lodin@leifab.se

Timo Kämäräinen

Timo Kämäräinen

Serviceman Centrum Nord

timo.kamarainen@leifab.se

Tobias Tobiasson

Tobias Tobiasson

Serviceman Hjärtum/Ström/Västerlanda

tobias.tobiasson@leifab.se

Tony Potrykus

Tony Potrykus

Serviceman Centrum Syd/Göta

tony.potrykus@leifab.se

Reparationsgruppen

Björn Lystell

Björn Lystell

Arbetsledare/Snickare

bjorn.lystell@leifab.se

Daniel Sandberg

Daniel Sandberg

Serviceman

daniel.sandberg@leifab.se

Jan-Eric Fredriksson

Jan-Eric Fredriksson

Målare

jan-eric.fredriksson@leifab.se

Kurt Persson

Kurt Persson

Målare

kurt.persson@leifab.se

Niklas Gustavsson

Niklas Gustavsson

Energitekniker

niklas.gustavsson@leifab.se

Peter Löfqvist

Peter Löfqvist

VVS tekniker

peter.lofqvist@leifab.se

Sven-Roger Aronsson

Sven-Roger Aronsson

Mekaniker

sven-roger@leifab.se

Thomas Söder

Thomas Söder

Snickare

thomas.soder@leifab.se

Trädgårdgruppen

Krister Magnusson

Krister Magnusson

Serviceman

krister.magnusson@leifab.se

Peter Johansson

Peter Johansson

Serviceman

peter.johansson@leifab.se

Petrine Jakobsson

Petrine Jakobsson

Arbetsledare

petrine.jakobsson@leifab.se